Government Co-Chair: Mr. Mike Holthe

NAC Co-Chair: James Miller [View Bio]

Department of Defense United States of America

Ms. Christi Dolbeer – CCDC AvMC

Dr. Jeff Zabinski – CCDC ARL

Mr. Brant Stoner – NAVAIR

Mr. Mike Till – NSWC-DD

Mr. Ashley Johnson – NSWC-IH

National Armaments ConsortiumNational Armaments Consortium: Innovation Through Collaboration

Mr. Rollie Dohrn – Northrop Grumman Innovation Systems [View Bio]

Mr. Dan Hartman – Spectra Technologies [View Bio]

Mr. Joe Buzzett – General Dynamics, OTS [View Bio]

Mr. David Robinson – Corvid Technologies

Mr. James Miller – Dynetics, Inc. [View Bio]

Mr. Karl Lewis – Lewis M&T

Dr. Tim Eden – Penn State [View Bio]

Ms. Wendy Hummers – Elbit Systems of America [View Bio]

Mr. Dave Turovsky – Polymer Tech [View Bio]

Mr. Noel McCormick – McCormick Stevenson Corporation [View Bio]

Mr. Steve Dart – Day & Zimmermann [View Bio]

Program Director

Mr. Glen Berg

Chief, Business & Planning

Mr. Timothy Garry

Chief, Operations

Mr. Ryan Ordemann


Administrative Officer

Ms. Laura Baker

Acquisition Analyst

Mr. Billy Binikos

Acquisition Analyst

Ms. Tu-Nhi (Nina) Nguyen

Acquisition Analyst

Ms. Kelly O’Malley

Acquisition Analyst

Mr. Casey Cluett

Lead Financial Analyst

Mr. David Pisano

Financial Analyst

Ms. Lauren Herrick

Financial Analyst

Ms. Krystina Palumbo

Technology Managers

Ms. Lynda Ru

Mr. Ryan Ordemann

Ms. Rachelle Magalong

Mr. Killolkumar Parikh

Mr. Samuel Joisil

Mr. Pat Lai

Mr. Vinh Vo

Mr. Dennis Mackin


  1. Requirements Definition
  2. Semi-Annual Technology Plan is Developed
  3. ATI (Consortium Management Firm) Issues Solicitation to Industry
  4. Industry Enhanced Whitepapers Submitted to ATI
  5. Government Performs Technical Evaluation and Source Selection
  6. ATI Awards Initiatives and Work Begins